Girls, Girls, Girls

01/29/2013 14:27

 

Girls, Girls, Girls - Mötley Crüe - YouT ube Video
Friday night is party night!
The Jaegger's flowing and I feel alright.
My girlfriend's and I are quite a sight,
With our too short skirts and our tops so tight!
 
Girls, Girls, Girls
Long legs and burgundy lips
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
As we dance on the bar,
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
Guys urge us to strip
 
We are tired and take a seat.
There are so many guys to meet!
All of them want to buy us drinks,
But after four, it is hard to think!
 
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
Don't go far, we're back on the bar
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
Picture us all in the back of your car
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
Topless in the back of your car
 
Can you get us drunk?
As drunk as you want?
We'll take your free drinks,
And spit you out in the sink.
 
When we're naughty we don't stop,
Just let us be on top.
One more drink and I will drop.
Bend me over, please don't stop.
Did I mention my boyfriend is a cop?
 
Now you've been in my pants,
Get a shot when you have a chance.
I do guys like you every week,
I'll just smirk now that you can't speak
 
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
Love is free and so is disease
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls
Next time spank it at home, alone on your knees
GIrls,  GIrls, Girls