Dance the Night Away

01/28/2013 00:23

Dance the Night Away - Van Halen -   YouTube Video 

Have you seen her? Soft, hot and sexy,
Dancing with a grace and ease.
I can feel her, from across the room,
It's not whiskey that put the heat in me.
 
Ooh, baby baby,
Won't you strut your stuff my way?
Ooh, baby baby,
Come take a chance, I've got the money so let's
 
Dance the night away,
Dance, dance, dance the night away
 
I'm no liar, you know we've got a winner,
Just watch that lady go.
I'm on fire, as her clothes hit the table,
You know where I wanna go.
 
Ooh, baby baby,
Won't you strut your stuff my way?
Ooh, baby baby,
You know love's in my pants, please take a chance,
 
Dance the night away,
Dance, dance, dance the night away
I'll give you one chance, there's love in my pants,
Dance the night away,
Dance, dance, dance the night away