Tales of a Synsuous Nature #13 - Don't drink the Jello Shot

08/27/2015 18:51
One day, while I am guesting in overflow, a follower whispers to me asking what I am 
doing. My chaotic nature immediately posts the reply, 'I am in overflow for nekkid jello 
wrestling. Tickets are 1G'. He was not the first casual acquaintance to contact me that 
eve... Finally after many a cast, I feel a nibble on my line. 'Why is everyone in overflow 
tonight?', a foolish fish whispers. 'I have already told you that. Did you think I was 
kidding?', was my response. And unlike a previous fish or two, this one took the bait! 
'Really? Now I want to see!', the hungry fish asserts. So I spent five minutes or so 
convincing the player that there were 10 women in overflow and that we would all ERP 
with him for the rest of the night for 1G...there is much laughter, tears and falling to 
the floor on my end of the keyboard. Alas, at the last moment, my fish did convert 
into a chicken and run away, wings flapping.